Monday, December 5, 2011

Newsoundwales selected for Welsh Music Prize Jury

Francis Brown from newsoundwales has been selected to join the jury for the Welsh Music Prize 2012. The prize, which is awarded to the best album of the year, began in 2011 when Gruff Rhys was selected for "Hotel Shampoo". Other jurors selected to take part include Neil Cocker from Dizzyjam and Welsh promoter Fiona Allan. More info at: